Ausbildungsberatung

Ansprechpartner

Michael Lochow
Ausbildungsberatung

Tel. 0561 7888-134
michael.lochow@hwk-kassel.de

Ansprechpartner

Claudia Schäfer
Ausbildungsberatung

Tel. 0561 7888-137
claudia.schaefer@hwk-kassel.de

Ansprechpartner

Andreas Schönebeck
Ausbildungsberatung

Tel. 0561 7888-173
andreas.schoenebeck@hwk-kassel.de

Ansprechpartner

Stefan Schweiker
Ausbildungsberatung

Tel. 0561 7888-174
stefan.schweiker@hwk-kassel.de

Projekte

Willkommenslotsin

Ansprechpartner

Anna-Lena Bayer
Willkommenslotsin

Tel. 0561 7888-184
willkommenslotse@hwk-kassel.de

Passgenaue Besetzung

Ansprechpartner

Nicole Krispin
Passgenaue Besetzung

Tel. 0561 7888-183
nicole.krispin@hwk-kassel.de

Mobilitätsberatung

Ansprechpartner

Matthias Werner
Mobilitätsberatung

Tel. 0561 7888-139
matthias.werner@hwk-kassel.de

Projekte – Administration

Ansprechpartner

Nadine Döring
Administration Projekte

Tel. 0561 7888-187
Fax 0561 7888-176
nadine.doering@hwk-kassel.de

Lehrlingsrolle

Ansprechpartner

Vanessa Neuschäfer
Lehrlingsrolle

Tel. 0561 7888-185
vanessa.neuschaefer@hwk-kassel.de

Ansprechpartner

Sandra Reinemann
Lehrlingsrolle

Tel. 0561 7888-145
sandra.reinemann@hwk-kassel.de

Ansprechpartner

Petra Reinemund
Lehrlingsrolle

Tel. 0561 7888-144
petra.reinemund@hwk-kassel.de

Ansprechpartner

Rica Viering
Lehrlingsrolle

Tel. 0561 7888-146
rica.viering@hwk-kassel.de

Abteilungsleitung

Ansprechpartner

Sabine Aue
Abteilungsleiterin Berufsbildung

Tel. 0561 7888-122
sabine.aue@hwk-kassel.de

Sekretariat

Ansprechpartner

Olga Müller
Sekretariat

Tel. 0561 7888-133
olga.mueller@hwk-kassel.de

Gesellen- und Abschlussprüfung

Ansprechpartner

Inken Aulenbacher
Prüfungsausschüsse

Tel. 0561 7888-135
inken.aulenbacher@hwk-kassel.de

Ansprechpartner

Simone Lamsbach
Gesellen- & Abschlussprüfungen

Tel. 0561 7888-171
simone.lamsbach@hwk-kassel.de